Skip to content
  1. Home
  2. Our Donors

Our Donors

Thank You

We would not have been as successful in our relief activities without the generosity of our many donors. Thank you to the following organisations and individuals.

Cornerstone Donors

Corporate Donors

All Machinery Ltd
Alvarin Investments
Amare Safety
Amourguard Security
Apparel Master
Baker Tilly Staples Redway
Brownrigg Agriculture Ltd
Clearwater Construction
Cranfield Group
D&H Steel Construction
Dish Food NZ Ltd
Eastern & Central Community Trust
ECKO Fastening Systems
Energy NZ
Fox & Gunn
Fowler Homes Ltd
Generate Kiwisaver Scheme
GJ Gardner Homes
Great Lake Physio Ltd
Greenmount Capital
Hawkins Watts Ltd
Jarden Wealth Management
Koppers Peformance Chemicals NZ Ltd
Metalcraft, Roofing & Reofab Hastings
Poronui Lodge
Redshaw Livestock Ltd
RedStag Timber Ltd
Scales Corporation
Staff at StockCo Agri-finance
Stafford Klaassen
Starbucks New Zealand
Stihl Shop Napier
Stihl Shop New Plymouth
Stratco HB Ltd
Te Mata People’s Track Society
The Icehouse
The Paymasters
The Reid O’Leary Charitable Trust
The Whangarei Sikh Society
Tungsten Sans Taupo
Wasatch Capital
Wildflowers Coromandel

Individual Donors

Angus Agnew
Ian Bradshaw
Oliver Bradshaw
Jill Brewis
Rob Brewis
Frank Caccioppoli
Julia Cleaver
Elaine Clelland
Dianna Collie
Caroline Connor
Christie & Marcus Cranfield
Jeremy Cranswick
Anna Dickie
Thomas Duncan
Hamish Edgar
Duncan Ellis
Elaine Clelland
Brooke Fenton
Hamish Forsman
Hamish Frame
Trevor Framer
Sam Goldwater
George Goodwin
Colin Hancock
Dave Handley
GR & EM Harsant
Chris Hart
Simon Higgs
Jasper Holdsworth
Jonty Kelt
Angela Kilkelly
James Kirkpatrick
Blair Knight
Wayne Leech
Stefan Lepionka
Hamish Leslie
Andrew & Sally Livingston
Isobel MacKinnon
Dee McCoy
David Mead
Alice & Johnny Mew
Liz Morrah
Jan O’Keefe
Brendan & Jessica O’Sullivan
Geraldine O’Sullivan
Ben Palmer
Dean Prebble
Duncan Priest
Catherine Rusby
Richard Seton
Caroline Sigley
Russell Thompson
Henry Tongue
Diane Totton
James & Rachel Wadham
Diane Young